Witch's Way Craft

Set of 7 Chakra Tuning Forks with Mallet & Bag



A complete set of 7 chakra tuning forks. Perfect for meditation and healing.


Comes with a Mallet and individually marked Chakra signed Pouch for easy identification.

Every fork is colored and tuned to the proper frequency of that particular chakra. 


1st ROOT ~ Muladhara ~ BASE - 194.18Hz
2nd SACRAL ~ Svadisthana - 210.42Hz
3rd SOLAR PLEXUS ~ Manipura - 126.22Hz
4th HEART ~ Anahata - 136.10Hz
5th THROAT ~ Vishuddha - 141.27Hz
6th 3RD EYEAjna - 221.23Hz
7th CROWN ~ Sahasrara - 172.06Hz

You may also like

Recently viewed